Overview Summer Semester 2020

DateLoca-
tion
Lecture at 14:15Colloquium at 16:00
Monday, 20.04.2020  TU  Alina Stancu (Montréal):
Examples and usage of discrete curvature in convex geometry problems
 
Monday, 27.04.2020  FU  Mikkel Abrahamsen (Copenhagen):  
Monday, 04.05.2020      
Monday, 11.05.2020      
Monday, 18.05.2020      
Monday, 25.05.2020      
Monday, 01.06.2020      
Monday, 08.06.2020      
Monday, 15.06.2020      
Monday, 22.06.2020      
Monday, 29.06.2020      
Monday, 06.07.2020  TU  Robert Weismantel (Zürich):  
Monday, 13.07.2020  TU  Amitabh Basu (Baltimore):
Complexity of cutting plane and branch-and-bound algorithms
 
Freie Universität Berlin
Technische Universität Berlin
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG)