Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Overview Summer Semester 2022

In Summer Term 2022 all Monday's Lectures will be held in attendance. Some may, however, take place online via Zoom.

Invitation to Zoom Link:

https://tu-berlin.zoom.us/j/69716124232?pwd=dzFlcTFHMmFXRTE5QmZLaEV5N0FRUT09

DateLoca-
tion
Lecture at 14:15Colloquium at 16:00
Monday, 02.05.2022 HU Berlin  Tomáš Masarik (Charles University):
Max Weight Independent Set in graphs with no long claws: An analog of the Gyárfás' path argument
 Jana Novotna (University of Warsaw):
Taming Creatures
Monday, 09.05.2022 FU Berlin  Andrew Newman (Carnegie Mellon University):
Complexes of nearly maximum diameter
 Marcel Celaya (ETH):
Improving the Cook et al. Proximity Bound Given Integral Valued Constraints
Monday, 16.05.2022 TU Berlin  Torsten Ueckerdt (KIT):
Stack and Queue Layouts of Planar Graphs
 Sandro Roch (TU):
Arrangements of Pseudocircles: On Digons and Triangles
Monday, 23.05.2022 FU Berlin  Katharina Jochemko (KTH):
The Eulerian transformation
 
Monday, 30.05.2022 ZIB Berlin  Janos Pach (NYU):  Imre Barany (RENYI):
Monday, 13.06.2022      
Monday, 20.06.2022    Karoly Böröczky:  
Monday, 27.06.2022      
Monday, 04.07.2022      
Monday, 11.07.2022 TU Berlin  Bill Zwicker (Union College, USA):  
Monday, 18.07.2022 FU Berlin  Herman Haverkort (Bonn):  
Freie Universität Berlin
Technische Universität Berlin
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG)